Milk – the first thing that people try to taste! And the milk – the first ancient food! Milk has been thoroughly studied long time ago. The milk has everything: necessary amino acids, valuable proteins, lactose and well-digestible fats. Scientists have managed to thoroughly examine the minerals and vitamins contained in milk (and they are about 200), and to recognize that they are perfectly balanced. The milk has such an important element as the calcium which is necessary for the formation, development, and reconstruction of bone!

Fats – the main source of energy. Burning 1 gram of fat yields 9,3 kcal. The recommended intake of fat consumption is 30 % of daily calories. Fats help the absorption of proteins.

 

Proteins are the source of cells’ and tissue’s recovery. Proteins recover about 15 % of the energy consumed by us. Proteins require 3–4 times less energy on digestion of milk than on vegetable protein’s digestion. Milk contains essential amino acids.

 

Half liter of milk a day – and the daily protein needs will be satisfied by 20 %, calcium – 72 %, phosphorus – 10 %, iodine – 22 %, vitamins – 30 %.

 

Carbohydrates and microelements, and one more thing ... Carbohydrates. The physiological significance of carbohydrates – to perform energy properties. It comprises disaccharide lactose, it enzymatically splits and absorbs as glucose in the blood.

 

Microelements. The milk contains 60 elements of Mendeleev periodic table: calcium, magnesium, potassium, phosphorus, iron, iodine, …

Particularly calcium plays an important role. Our bones grow up to 35 years old and they need calcium. Subject of calcium played an important part in the state program of Ukraine: «Three dairy products per day».

 

Water: about 60 % of water is in human’s organism, milk – about 88 %, so the milk is so close to our body!

Glass of milk in the morning – a boost of energy for the whole day and evening glass of milk with honey will banish insomnia!

And who would dare to say that milk is useful not for everybody!

Another thing is that not every body can absorb this useful product. There are important enzymes, whose function is to split complex components in the milk to digestible.

 

People often say: «I can not drink milk, the body does not accept it!» A lot of people in the world suffer from pains in the stomach (even diarrhea) after a glass of milk.

 

These people do not know the reason why the body reacts so, but they tell the truth!

 

The secret is that many people and even some nationalities suffer from lactose intolerance because of the lack of the enzyme in their body, which splits lactose.

 

There is a solution – to lower the lactose content in dairy products. In the whole world people, who are lactose intolerant, do not refuse from use of milk and dairy products, they buy lactose-free milk, lactose-free cottage cheese, lactose-free cheese, lactose-free yogurt!

 

Our dairy master knows how to do these healthy and tasty products! Eat them and be healthy!

Молоко – это первое, что человек пробует на вкус! И молоко — это первая древняя еда! Молоко давно и досконально изучено. В молоке есть все : необходимые аминокислоты, ценные белки,  молочный сахар и хорошо усвояемые жиры. Ученые успели досконально изучить минеральные вещества и витамины, содержащиеся в молоке (а их около 200), и признать, что они идеально сбалансированы. В молоке есть такой важный элемент, как кальций, необходимый для формирования, развития и восстановления костной ткани!

Жиры – главный источник энергии. Сгорая 1 г жира дает 9,3 ккал. Рекомендуемая норма потребления жира составляет 30% от суточной  калорийности. Жиры способствуют усвоению белков.

Белки являются источником восстановления клеток  и тканей. За счет белков восстанавливается около 15 % расходуемой нами энергии. На усвоение белков молока требуется в 3-4 раза меньше энергии, чем на усвоение белков растительных. Молоко содержит незаменимые аминокислоты.
 Пол-литра молока в день – и суточная потребность в белке будет удовлетворена на 20%, в кальции – на 72%, фосфоре – на 10%, йоде – на 22%, в витаминах – на 30%. 

Углеводы и микроэлементы, и еще кое-что…Углеводы. Физиологическое значение углеводов – выполнять энергетические свойства. Содержит дисахарид-лактозу, под действием ферментов  расщепляется  и в виде глюкозы всасывается в кровь.

Микроэлементы. В молоке присутствует около 60 элементов таблицы Менделеева: кальций, магний, калий, фосфор, железо, йод, …

Особо важную роль играет  кальций. Наши кости растут до 35 лет и им нужен кальций. Тема кальция сыграла важную роль в государственной программе Украины : «Три молочных продукта в день!»

Вода:  В организме человека около 60% воды, в молоке - около 88%, поэтому молоко так близко нашему организму!

Стакан молока утром - заряд энергией на весь день, а вечерний стакан молока с медом прогонит бессонницу! 

И кто же осмелится сказать, что молоко не всем полезно! 

Другое дело, что не всякий организм может усваивать этот полезный продукт. Здесь важную роль играют ферменты,  функция которых заключается в расщеплении сложных составляющих молока на  легкоусвояемые.

Часто люди говорят: «Мне нельзя пить молоко, организм не принимает!» Множество людей в мире страдают от болей в желудке (даже диареи) после стакана молока.

Эти люди  не знают причину, почему так реагирует организм, но они говорят правду! 

Весь секрет  в том, что многие люди, и даже некоторые народности, страдают непереносимостью лактозы из-за отсутствия в их организме фермента, который расчепляет лактозу.

Решение  есть - снизить содержание лактозы в молочных продуктах. Во всем мире люди, у которых непереносимость лактозы , не отказыват себе в употреблении  молока и молочных продуктов, они покупают безлактозное молоко, безлактозный творог, безлактозный сыр, безлактозный йогурт!  

Наши молочные мастера умеет делать эти полезные и вкусные продукты! Употребляйте их и будьте здоровы!